SECURED SITE 100% SECURED SITE
TRUSTED JEWELLER FIND OUT

Diamonds Factory reviews

OUR REVIEWS

Excellent
5
from 1 - 5
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Latest review

Rating distribution

Reviews From

All

Google

Site

Google Reviews

Review Count : 22

Avg Rating :

Read More

Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars

Fantastic experience and service! Shannon was a great help. Knowledgeable, honest, and helpful. She helped my fiancee and I through several different styles of rings and diamonds, helping us find the one she liked the most. Pricing was reasonable, she was honest about the costs and what we were paying for. In addition, she helped us with a few offers that knocked the price down. We gave her our budget and she gave us diamond option that kept us under budget, but still with a beautiful ring. Moreover, they offer lab-grown diamonds. As pretty as normal ones, it helped us avoid the guilty worry of "did someone in Africa die for this diamond?" Their office is comfortable, clean, and elegant. As a side note, the front desk was helpful in navigating the jeweler's row to find Numined's office. We will likely be returning to them when it comes time to buy the wedding bands.

May 08, 2017
View it on :Google
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars

店在不起眼的办公楼顶层,但环境很好。 店员非常nice,会主动询问我们的预算,不会强行推销。 店内对于钻石的说明非常清晰易懂,提出的建议也很合理。 最后我们买了一个在自己能接受价格范围内比较大颗的钻石,质量也很高,性价比超高,非常满意>w

April 16, 2017
View it on :Google
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars

I went to numerous jewelers and found that they were the most reasonable to actually help me find the most cost effective / quality diamond. I would encourage you too consider lab diamonds because it is impossible to see a difference and they are the only true eco friendly diamond. This place is your best option for lab diamonds. For the setting they worked very well with my comments and design ideas. As an architect I am picky and actually edited the design more than once and they really did a good job handling comments and getting the desired result.

March 18, 2017
View it on :Google
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars

I cannot say enough good things about Numimed. Shannon was absolutely amazing. I literally was in there a dozen times trying to find the perfect diamond and she was always patient, gracious and extremely helpful. She is truly honest and genuine and always gave me good advice and direction. Thank you Shannon for helping me find the perfect diamond ring for the love of my life! Bottom line...you can't beat Numimed for price, selection, and customer service!

March 17, 2017
View it on :Google
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars

Shannon Hruza was extremely helpful and informative when trying to decide on the exact engagement ring I imagined for my fiancé-to-be. We were able to piece together an assortment of different things to create the design I hoped for. After just a couple of weeks, the ring was ready to be picked up and it far exceeded all of my expectations. My now fiancé and I could not be happier with the way it turned out. They offer extremely fair and affordable pricing for high-end quality. I highly recommend, at the least, taking a look at what Numined Diamonds has to offer. Any other options you may be looking at will not compete.

December 12, 2016
View it on :Google
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars

The costumer service was phenomenal! I never felt pressured and they were so patient despite my indecisiveness. Both Shannon and Isaac truly are there to help you find the perfect engagement ring for your loved one. I would recommend their service to all my friends and family.

November 28, 2016
View it on :Google
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars

The employees at Dimend SCASSI are very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. With their help, I was able to decide on the perfect ring setting and center stone. My fiancée and I are very happy with the quality of the final product. Everywhere we go, she gets complimented on the ring. We highly recommend Numined / DImend SCASSI to any one looking for a fantastic engagement ring.

November 22, 2016
View it on :Google
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars

My experience was absolutely exceptional here. Issac showed me many diamonds but particularly focused on what it was that i wanted. It was almost as if he reached inside my head and took out exactly what I was thinking when looking at specific diamonds. In the end I picked a ring and diamond that I was ecstatic about. My fiance absolutely loved it and everyone compliments her on the ring and we couldn't have been more happier with the service, the ring and the experience. I highly recommend them!

November 18, 2016
View it on :Google
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars

Our experience here was great. We were helped by Shannon H. and we couldn't be happier. My (now) fiance had a definite idea of what she wanted, and Shannon worked with me to make it happen. The price of the ring was very reasonable as well. The final product was beautiful, and my fiance loves it. I love the fact that, unlike everywhere else we went to prior, there was no pressure to buy anything. Shannon was very patient with me, and helped me stay within my budget. I will recommend this place to anyone without a doubt.

September 09, 2016
View it on :Google
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars
Numined stars

Lab grown diamonds are the best way to guarantee conflict-free diamonds, and they also have the benefit of being a great value at the same time. We got our Numined diamond through dimend SCAASI and could not have had a better experience with the two companies.

May 26, 2016
View it on :Google